ChristinePortenART
 
Spring has come...
Time for me  to go on travel again ...
Travel from life, travel  from old pattern, travel...
Someone has said, today is the first day of the rest of my life :D
And I´m ready to go the next step ...

11/5/2011 03:41:31 pm

Your photography is superb and your paintings is excellent. You have a wonderful understanding and appreciation of colour and texture. With regard to finding oneself - I have been looking for many years and I think we get the closest when we stop looking and just be.... xxxx

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Christine Porten

    I was born in France with italien roots! From the age of 18 I travelled a lot in Europe and the rest of the world. So far I lived in France, Germany and Canada and I enjoyed meeting people and experienced their way of living.
    Now at the age of 50, the travelling is back again with children and friends all over the world

    Archives

    November 2010

    Categories

    All
    Art
    Blog
    Fall

    RSS Feed